soliwhole.blogg.se

Samorost 3 speed drun
Samorost 3 speed drun











samorost 3 speed drun

I noticed also, that game is sometimes backing me to the last save point. Whem I'm jumping or falling from screen to screen, if I am not lucky and a wall is right on the edge of the next screen, I am getting stuck and I can't get out. Which happens mainly when I'm dashing into an enemy, but also at some random times. Health bar is glitching sometimes, not showing the right amount of health. They are bigger, which results in enemies hitting me when they shouldn't. Hitboxes size are not matching sprites size. They're matching the game and it's art style. + Graphics: NES - like, simple, charming and nice. Also if you come with enemies from one screen to another, they will come with you. After that you can enter those doors without shooting them. You can glitch some or most doors in this game, but opening them, entering them, and then immediately coming back. Also it seems random that you can or cannot jump where you should be able to jump. This isn't a good way to add to difficulty of the game. I don't like that ammo and energy drops randomly from enemies and not always, like in Metroid. Except for one, when you are picking up an item. Like those green orbs, who are clearly Metroids, they even can also be defeated only with rockets. They're just a copy of enemies from Metroid with custom skins. I didn't finish this game) are also lazy and are looking bad with other sprites as it's just a simple wave animation with deforming pixels. Lava's animation (idk if there are other liquids. Like the diversity among enemies is made by just scaling them, which as I said is lazy and looks bad with the rest of sprites, because of that scaled up pixels. Altought some of them looks like they were taken from Metroid or copied with some changes.













Samorost 3 speed drun