soliwhole.blogg.se

Splashtop personal still charging after account deletion
Splashtop personal still charging after account deletion










splashtop personal still charging after account deletion

And I will be very glad to add to this review that you do offer refunds in situations such as mine, if you would offer to refund. If someone from Team Viewer would happen to read this, my name is Jim Siegrist. will be charged to your credit card through your iTunes account.

splashtop personal still charging after account deletion

Before you can delete your personal account: If you're the only owner in the organization, you must transfer ownership to another. At the bottom of the Account Settings page, under 'Delete account', click Delete your account. Getting in touch with them by phone is unreasonably difficult if not well nigh impossible. Download Splashtop Personal for iOS, and enjoy it on your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch. In the upper-right corner of any page, click your profile photo, then click Settings.

splashtop personal still charging after account deletion

I would say that Team Viewer is a good program, but has more features than I need, and costs more than I can afford. When I contacted them, the emailed back that I had failed to cancel a month before the contract ended, and so was out the money.:>( "Read the fine print", they said! So. But found out that Team Viewer had "automatically" charged me for a second year. Coming to the end of the year, I found another program that met my needs for 10% of the price. So, being between the proverbial "rock and a hard place", I purchased an annual license. Happened to be out of town, and my account was flagged as "commercial". Tap the profile icon in the top-right corner. To delete your Tesla Account and data, follow these steps: Open the Tesla app. Please note the deletion is not reversible and may take up to 30 business days to process. I used the free version of Team Viewer but ultimately needed to purchase the paid version. If eligible, you can request to permanently delete your Tesla Account and data from the Tesla app.












Splashtop personal still charging after account deletion